Social Media Comittee

The Social Media Committee is responsible for dissemination and information exchange within and outside the network. This committee supports networking by providing freely available online resources for sharing news and information, opportunities for the development of occupational science, links to other sites, management of the webpage and social media, and discussion forums.

Currently, the Social Media Committee is formed by:

  • Natalia Rivas-Quarneti
  • Silvia Veiga-Seijo
  • María Alonso-Ferreira
  • Alba García-Fariña

If you are interested to become part of this committee send the Application Form for committee members to


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close