Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is responsible for the biennial conference by assisting with the tasks needed to plan, organise and run the conference. The venue of the conference is decided by the Executive Board either by inviting a potential person or university directly or by accepting a volunteer. In 2019 the OSE conference is to be hosted by the Amsterdam University of Applied Science.

Currently, the Conference Committee is formed by:

  • Aileen Bergström
  • Kawthar El-Qasem
  • Nadine Blankvoort & members of the organising committee in Amsterdam

If you or your institution is interested in hosting an OSE conference, please email

If you are interested to become part of this committee send the Application Form for committee members to

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close